Today is: Monday October 23, 2017 | Status: Under Re-development | Version 2.99.03

Eclectic Vibes - CD/DVD Micro Reviews by Andrew Frey

CATEGORY: Illinois
Bones Jugs - Don’t Waste A Drop Bones Jugs - Don’t Waste A Drop - Label: Bones Jugs - Rating: 9 - Sep 2016


Buddy Guy - Living Proof Buddy Guy - Living Proof - Label: Jive - Rating: 10 - Apr 2011


Formosa Triangle - Formosa Triangle Formosa Triangle - Formosa Triangle - Label: - Rating: 7 - Aug 2010


Prizzy Prizzy Please - Chroma Cannon Prizzy Prizzy Please - Chroma Cannon - Label: Joyful Noise Recordings - Rating: 7 - Apr 2010


Paul Gilbert & Freddie Nelson - United States Paul Gilbert & Freddie Nelson - United States - Label: Mascot Records - Rating: 9 - Jun 2009


Merlot - Insipid Emaciation Merlot - Insipid Emaciation - Label: Barbarian Records - Rating: 5 - Feb 2009


Pelican - City of Echoes Pelican - City of Echoes - Label: Hydra Head - Rating: 8 - Jan 2009


Funkadesi - Yo Baba Funkadesi - Yo Baba - Label: Funkadesi Records - Rating: 9 - Oct 2008


Kick To Tha Head - As We Think So We Are Kick To Tha Head - As We Think So We Are - Label: Turkey Vulture Records - Rating: 6 - Feb 2008


Juicehead - Devil Made Me Do It Juicehead - Devil Made Me Do It - Label: Misfits Records - Rating: 7 - Jan 2008




- Partners -


Search Eclectic Vibes by Artist Name, Album Title, or Record Label

Partners: Rökker Vodka