Today is: Saturday September 22, 2018 | Status: Under Re-development | Version 2.99.03

Eclectic Vibes - CD/DVD Micro Reviews by Andrew Frey

CATEGORY: Metal
Twisterbait - I Spy Twisterbait - I Spy - Label: Xacca Sounds - Rating: 8 - Apr 2008


Mustasch - The Latest Version of the Truth Mustasch - The Latest Version of the Truth - Label: Regain Records - Rating: 8 - Mar 2008


Freighter - s/t Freighter - s/t - Label: Self Released - Rating: 8 - Mar 2008


Hermano - Into the Exam Room Hermano - Into the Exam Room - Label: Regain Records - Rating: 8 - Mar 2008


Foetopsy - In The Bathroom Foetopsy - In The Bathroom - Label: Barbarian Records - Rating: 3 - Mar 2008


Bongzilla - Nuggets Bongzilla - Nuggets - Label: Barbarian Records - Rating: 7 - Mar 2008


Bleeder Project - The Systematic Subversion of Fear and Insecurity The Bleeder Project - The Systematic Subversion of Fear and Insecurity - Label: Toystaar Records - Rating: 6 - Mar 2008


After All - This Violent Decline After All - This Violent Decline - Label: Locomotive Records - Rating: 6 - Mar 2008


Vanishing Point - The Fourth Season Vanishing Point - The Fourth Season - Label: Locomotive Records - Rating: 8 - Feb 2008


Kick To Tha Head - As We Think So We Are Kick To Tha Head - As We Think So We Are - Label: Turkey Vulture Records - Rating: 6 - Feb 2008


Page 12 of 13 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 > 


- Partners -


Search Eclectic Vibes by Artist Name, Album Title, or Record Label

Partners: Rökker Vodka