Evil Cowards

Album title: Covered in Gas
Record Label: Metropolis Records
Rating: 8
by Andrew Frey
June 2009
(4113) Page Views

Evil Cowards - Covered in Gas

Evil Cowards - Covered in Gas

This quirky dirky mind candy is the musical undertaking of “Electric Six’s” ineffable Tyler Spencer in conjunction with
William Bates from “Fall On Your Sword.” Impetuous and compulsive these 13 beguiling tracks display cantankerous rock with ample swagger, sway and quixotic lyrics.

Download Covered in Gas from Amazon
Purchase Covered in Gas on Amazon

Evil Cowards Website